Worship Schedule


 

                               Evening Worship Schedule

                                      Fall 2014, Term A

 

Wednesday, September 3

First Things Worship  Dr. Gregg Mast

Thursday, September 4

First Things Worship  Dr. Virginia Samuel

Monday, September 8

First Things Worship  Dr. Jerry Sanders

Tuesday, September 9

First Things Worship  Dr. Minatee&JubilationEnsemble

Wednesday, September 10

Glover

Thursday, September 11

Wiles

Monday, September 15

AOBS

Tuesday, September 16

Coakley

Wednesday, September 17

Tanner

Thursday, September 18

Dennis

Monday, September 22

T. Chapman

Tuesday, September 23

Cha

Wednesday, September 24

T. Smith

Thursday, September 25

SSI

Monday, September 29

Music

Tuesday, September 30

Meditation

Wednesday, October 1

Pettis

Thursday, October 2

Coakley

Monday, October 6

KOSAN

Tuesday, October 7

R. Smith

Wednesday, October 8

Poetry & Readings

Thursday, October 9

AOBS

Monday, October 13

Ashley

Tuesday, October 14

Dennis

Wednesday, October 15

M.Granzen

Thursday, October 16

K.Yoho

Monday, October 20

Prayer & Meditation

Tuesday, October 21

Music

Wednesday, October 22-28

Reading Week

 

 

 

 

 

Assignments have been made in keeping with the night(s) you teach.  Please keep in mind that Evening Worship is scheduled from 6:20-6:35p.m. You can lead worship if you wish or you can enlist students from your class to prepare and lead the service.   

 

If you are unable to lead or arrange for worship as assigned, please contact bglover@nbts.edu. Thanks.

 




New Brunswick, NJ campus * 35 Seminary Place * New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Queens, NY campus * 8000 Utopia Parkway * Queens, NY 11439
Site Map   Contact Us   Accreditation   Privacy Policy   Employment   Trustees