Contacting Us


New Brunswick Theological Seminary
17 Seminary Place
New Brunswick, NJ 08901-1196
732.247.5241 fax 732.249.5412
800.445.NBTS(6287)
    New Brunswick Theological Seminary
St. John's Hall Room B36
8000 Utopia Pkwy
Jamaica, NY 11439
718.990.6000 fax 718.990.5932


Click here if you would like more information about NBTS



Para informaciĆ³n en espaƱol llame a Jeanette Peralta-732-247-5241 x126 o Matilde Moros-732-247-5241 x118

Additional inquiries may be directed to persons listed below:

 Office of the President
Gregg A. Mast President - Ext. 102 (gmast@nbts.edu)
Yasha People Executive Assistant to the President - Ext. 103 (ypeople@nbts.edu)
 Office of New York Program
Faye Taylor Director of NY Campus - 718-990-6000 (ftaylor@nbts.edu)
 Certificate Program
Matilde Moros Director of Certificate Program - Ext. 118 (mmoros@nbts.edu)
 Office of the Academic Dean
Willard Ashley Academic Dean - Ext. 109 (washley@nbts.edu)
Sharon Watts Registrar - Ext. 305 (swatts@nbts.edu)
Jeanette PeraltaAdministrative Assistant - Ext. 126 (jperalta@nbts.edu)
 Office of the D. Min. Program
Warren L. Dennis Director of D.Min. Program - Ext. 108 (wdennis@nbts.edu)
 Field Education
Matilde Moros Director of Field Education - Ext. 118 (mmoros@nbts.edu)
 Sage Library
Christopher Brennan Director of Sage Library- Ext. 202 (cbrennan@nbts.edu)
 Office of Development
Cathy Proctor Director of Development - Ext. 134 (cproctor@nbts.edu)
 Office of Student Services
Tywana WorsleyAdmissions - Ext. 307(tworsley@nbts.edu)
Donna Field NY Recruitment - 718-990-6000 (dfield@nbts.edu)
Joan Marshall Coordinator and NJ Recruitment - Ext. 121 (jmarshall@nbts.edu)
Vernon Williams NJ Recruitment - Ext. 320 (vwilliams@nbts.edu)
Ock Kee Byun Chaplain-Recruiter for Korean Students - Ext. 125 (obyun@nbts.edu)
 Office of Finance
Allan Benish Chief Financial Officer - Ext. 312 (abenish@nbts.edu)
Tara Hamill Bursar - Ext. 302 (thamill@nbts.edu)
Kenneth TermottController - Ext. 301 (ktermott@nbts.edu)
Betty Rucker Financial Aid - Ext. 311 (brucker@nbts.edu)
 Network/Computers
Thomas Schlatter Technology - Ext. 123 (helpdesk@nbts.edu)
 Buildings and Grounds
Paul Kuhn Facilities - Ext. 120 (pkuhn@nbts.edu)





New Brunswick, NJ campus * 17 Seminary Place * New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Queens, NY campus * 8000 Utopia Parkway * Queens, NY 11439
Site Map   Contact Us   Accreditation   Privacy Policy   Employment   Trustees